Explore the Chakras

A 5-Part Series

Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra, Crown Chakra...

Are you Chakra curious? The Chakras are 7 centers of power that have been studied and explored since ancient times. Within this energetic system these 7 Chakras govern, security, creativity, power, love, truth, intuition and spirit. They can have effects on our physical emotional and spiritual well being.

Have you always wanted to know more about the Chakras? Are you curious about how to incorporate them into your yoga practice, and into you daily life? During our 5-week Chakra Series, we will dive into each Chakra, and explore how it is connected to us on many levels. Prepare to learn all about how to recognize, regulate and heal blocked chakras in your own body, and leave with a knowledge of how to use, asana, breath, meditation and quick daily rituals to live in your own vitality and joy! Come play with us!

Christine Day shares her knowledge in this summer series.

See our workshop details below.

Starts June 24th

A series to advance your yoga knowledge

The Details


June 24 and July 1, 8, 15 and 22


3:00 to 4:00 pm each Sunday


Christine Day


$80 (advanced registration required)


Yoga mat, bottled water
More About Christine